Homepage > The Permanent Mission

The Permanent Mission




Ms. Daphné Le Son,
Deputy Permanent Representative







Mr. Benjamin Valli





Mr. Florian Botto,

First Secretary






Ms. Alyson Calem-Sangiorgio,
Third Secretary






Ms. Rim Raslan,
Executive and administrative Assistant
Assistant to the Ambassador






Mr. Fernand Tchikounzi
Usher, chauffeur


Permanent Mission to the United Nations in New York
866 United Nations Plaza  - 
Suite 520
New York, N.Y. 10017

Phone Number : (+1212) 832 07 21
Fax Number : (+1 212) 832 53 58
Bouton Twitter Click here to find out more ! Click here to go to the Events calendar on www.visitmonaco.com Click here to go to Monaco Channel